Global Invest Her logo
INVESTOR INSIGHTS WEBINAR
Meet The VC & Ask Her Your Questions LIVE!
Nicola McClafferty
Investment Director at Draper Esprit
Paulina Sygulska,Grant Tree
YOUR HOST: Anne Ravanona, Founder Global Invest Her
Nicola McClafferty is a serial investor and former entrepreneur. She began her career as an investment banker and then became an investor at Balderton Capital (formerly Benchmark Europe) before founding her own FashionTech startup - Covétique (Online retailer of pre-owned luxury fashion), which she successfully sold to ASOS in 2015. 

In February 2017, she went back to her investor roots by becoming Investment Director at Draper Esprit, based in Dublin, Ireland. She is an investor board member at both Lyst and Verve.

Nicola actively supports Women Entrepreneurs and that's why she wants to help more Female Founders Get Funded. This Webinar is part of her commitment to that.
Join The Webinar! 
Thursday 25th July
7am PST / 10 am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Meet The VC & Ask Her Your Questions LIVE!

What they Invest In: 

European Tech Companies, Scale-Ups looking for
Series A,B,C + Rounds


countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Thursday 25th July
7am PST / 10 am EST / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST
__________________________________________________

What You Will Learn
  • About Nicola McClafferty, Draper Esprit and  What's different about their investment model
  • ​What They Look for Before Investing In Scale-Ups
  • ​When's a Good Time to Reach Out to Them
  • ​How to Approach VCs
  • ​What They Look for in The First Meeting & Many more insider insights!
  • ​ASK ALL YOUR OWN BURNING QUESTIONS TO NICOLA LIVE!
Learn More about Nicola below:
What You Will Learn On This 90 Minute Webinar:
Tip #1
What VCs look For In Scale-Ups 
Before Investing - 
So You Can Best Prepare to Pitch Them
Tip #2
Key Do's & Don'ts when talking to Investors, to Help You Get Better Every Time!

Tip #3
What's special about the Draper Esprit Funding Model 
and Why 
You Need to Know This

 Included  
Nicola's Top 10 Investor Tips to help you get ready for funding

Want to Start Getting Ready For Funding Now?

You May Also Like:

The InvestHer Academy


Get Ready For Funding, Anytime, Anywhere 
Funding Online Courses, Masterclasses & Resources, tailored to Female Founders
COPYRIGHT @ 2019 - All Rights Reserved - Global Invest Her

By Signing up for this webinar, you agree to the GDPR Privacy Policy of Global Invest Her

COPYRIGHT @ 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Global Invest Her