Global Invest Her logo
500 startups logo
LIVE Podcast
Ask the VC

with Bedy Yang 
Managing Partner, Global 500 Startups
Thursday 18th June
8am PST / 11am EST /5pm CEST
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

About our Guest:

Bedy Yang is an American investment specialist who is highly skilled in entrepreneurship, venture capital investments and startups. As managing partner of 500 Startups, Yang makes use of her multi-cultural abilities to secure promising startups and investment partners for the company’s Brazil/Latin American arm.

500 Startups is an early-stage tech venture capital fund that manages over 1,800 investments across the globe

About InvestHer Podcast

InvestHer Podcast cover art featuring host Anne Ravanona

InvestHer Podcast is a podcast for women entrepreneurs who want to learn about funding and get funded faster, and for investors and ecosystem players who want to learn more about what it’s really like for female founders in the world of funding today.
 
It’s a behind the scenes look at the funding tactics and strategies that really work, to give you, founder, more confidence to get the funding you deserve to take your business to the next level. Each episode will be short, energetic and action-oriented, giving you lots of practical funding tips, so that you can get investor-ready, get the funding you need and back to building your business, FASTER

 Ask Your Funding Questions LIVE!
Thursday, 18th June
8am PST / 11am EST /5pm CEST
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds



COPYRIGHT @ 2020 - All Rights Reserved - Global Invest Her

By Signing up for this LIVE PODCAST, you agree to the GDPR Privacy Policy of Global Invest Her